whitebar twitter linkedin

phone-number This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Find a Course

newsletter cthru

Site Search

ITIL® Expert Intermediate Capability Stream


Following successful completion of the ITIL Foundation certificate, the next step in the ITIL qualification structure is the Intermediate level, which has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. There are two streams in the Intermediate level, the Service Lifecycle Stream and the Service Capability Stream.

The Service Capability Stream includes 4 individual certificates focusing on detailed process implementation and management within cluster groupings. FGI’s ITIL Capability modules each look at the practical application of processes, activities, roles and responsibilities throughout the Service Lifecycle, as well as looking at technology and implementation considerations.

The course is inclusive of courseware, examinations, refreshments, post course tutor support, and pass guarantee.

Click on the links below to see the full course outlines for each of the ITIL Intermediate Capability modules:

Event Registration

Event Date Price
There are currently no events setup for registration. For further information on upcoming events, or if you have any questions, please contact us.


Please click here for the Copyrights and Trademarks