whitebar twitter linkedin

phone-number This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Find a Course

newsletter cthru

Site Search

ITIL® Expert


The ITIL Qualification Scheme introduces a credit system. To achieve ITIL Expert Certification in ITSM you will need a minimum of 22 credits. The ITIL Qualification Scheme has been structured to ensure delegates receive a balanced selection of the subject areas.

To check your credit profile for the ITIL Expert Certification please visit the official ITIL website www.itil-officialsite.com, alternatively please contact us for more information.

Please follow the links below to view the full outline for each of the ITIL Intermediate modules



Please click here for the Copyrights and Trademarks